- المزيد عن المهووسين

احمد رضوان

التاريخ والقصة

أنا متخصص في تكنولوجيا المعلومات ولدي أكثر من عقدين من الخبرة في الدعم الفني وهندسة الشبكات والسحابة والتصور وأخيراً تطوير الويب. مع شغف بمشاركة معرفتي وخبرتي مع الآخرين ، أنا متحمس لأن أكون مؤسس Nerd Level Tech.

أعتقد أنك ستجد قيمة في المحتويات التي أقوم بإنشائها هنا. سأغطي مجموعة واسعة من الموضوعات ، بما في ذلك أخبار الويب ، وتطوير الويب ، و DevOps ، و Linux ، وأخبار الذكاء الاصطناعي والمزيد من الموضوعات التقنية. هدفي هو مساعدتك على البقاء على اطلاع دائم بآخر التطورات في صناعة التكنولوجيا وتعميق فهمك للتقنيات التي تقودها.

طوال مسيرتي المهنية ، شحذت مهاراتي في مجموعة واسعة من التقنيات ، والعمل في مجالات مختلفة في عالم التكنولوجيا وتقديم الدعم والاستشارات الحاسمة لعملائي. لقد منحتني تجربتي وجهة نظر فريدة من نوعها حول التحديات والفرص التي تنشأ في هذا المجال ، وأنا حريص على مشاركة آرائي والدروس المستفادة معك.

لذلك ، إذا كنت شخصًا خبيرًا في التكنولوجيا وتحب البقاء على اطلاع بأحدث الاتجاهات والتقنيات ، فتأكد من متابعة منشوراتي والانضمام إلى القائمة البريدية وحسابات الوسائط الاجتماعية والاستعداد لبعض المحتويات الشيقة والغنية بالمعلومات !

20
+ سنوات من تكنولوجيا المعلومات والتكنولوجيا
3
+ سنوات من تطوير الويب

- More about the nerds

Ahmed Radwan

Ahmed Radwan
History & Story

I’m an IT professional with over two decades of experience in technical support, network engineering, cloud , Visualization and finally web development. With a passion for sharing my knowledge and expertise with others, I’m excited to be the founder of Nerd Level Tech.

I believe you’ll find value in the contents I create here. I’ll be covering a wide range of topics, including web news , web development, DevOps, Linux, AI news and more tech topics. My goal is to help you stay up-to-date on the latest developments in the tech industry and deepen your understanding of the technologies that drive it.

Throughout my career, I’ve honed my skills in a wide range of technologies, working with different areas in the tech world and delivering critical support and consultancy to my clients. My experience has given me a unique perspective on the challenges and opportunities that arise in the field, and I’m eager to share my insights and lessons learned with you.

So, if you’re a tech-savvy individual who loves to stay on top of the latest trends and technologies, then make sure to follow my posts, join the mailing list, and social media accounts and get ready for some interesting and informative content!

20
+ Years of IT & Tech
3
+ Years of Web Dev